Monthly Payment Plans: Monthly payments are non-refundable once they are processed. If a payment goes through and you cancel right away afterward all future payments will be canceled and your account will remain active for the month period you already paid for.
Yearly Payment Plans: The first year’s payment is non-refundable. For all subsequent yearly payments, the subscriber has five (5) days from when the payment is requested to ask for a full refund. In this case, the amount will be refunded in full and the account will be deactivated immediately. Any account cancellations after the five (5) day period will still be billed in full for this period. You will not be billed for the subsequent period.
There are no partial refunds for any payment period.
Once canceled all saved searches, downloads, and data will be deleted and removed from the platform.